Meet the MAGMA Artists

Meet the MAGMA Artists

Artist contact informational--

Andy Russell 
Ascension Quartet  www.theascensionqt.com         
Barry Jones Family www.barryjonesfamily.com  
Becky Lercher www.beckylercher.com

Carol Sanguinette-How www.carolsmusicministry.com 
Covenant Quartet 1- 573-528-3765        
Crimson River www.crimson-river.com
Final Authority (Glen Carter) www.finalauthorityministries.com
Fred Church and the Spirituals  1-618-530-8815
Gateway Sound www.gatewaysoundquartet.com
Heartfelt www.hrtlt.com          
Karen Carr karencarr@yahoo.com
Keystone Voices  http://keystonevoices.com
Kevin Kappler readytoroll89@gmail.com
Marilyn Berry 573-701-6151
The Berry Brothers (Alan Berry) www.theberrybrothers.com 
The Brothers 1-417-746-1515 (Stanley Jones)

The Chosen Ones  www.thechosenones.org 
The Gospel Messengers  www.gospelmessengersministry.org
The Heritage Boys http://theheritageboys.com/
The Lesters http://thelesters.com
The New Horizons  http://www.newhorizondannyrhoades.com  
The Punches Family  www.thepunchesfamily.com  
The Redemptions (Kevin Womble)  www.theredemptions.com 
The Rices (Mylon Rice) http://www.thericesgospel.com
The Wanda Mountain Boys  www.wandamountainboys.com 
The Willifords https://willifordmusic.com
Tindall Family and Friends  tindallfandf@gmail.com