Meet the MAGMA Artists

Artist contact informational--

Andy Russell 
Becky Lercher -www.beckylercher.com
Carol Sanguinette-How www.carolsmusicministry.com
Covenant Quartet (Kent Mathes) www.covenantquartet.com 573-528-3765        
Final Authority  www.finalauthorityministries.com
Fred Church and the Spirituals  1-618-530-8815
Karen Carr karencarr@yahoo.com
Keystone Voices (Micah Turnbough) http://keystonevoices.com
Kevin Kappler readytoroll89@gmail.com
Marilyn Berry 573-701-6151
The Berry Brothers (Alan Berry) www.theberrybrothers.com 
The Heritage Boys http://theheritageboys.com/
The Lesters http://thelesters.com
The New Horizons www.newhorizonsgospel.org  
The Punches Family www.thepunches.net  
The Redemptions (Kevin Womble)  www.theredemptions.com 
The Stanley Jones Singers  (Stanley Jones) 1-417-412-0814 or 1-417-746-1515 stanleybudjones@gmail.com
The Victory Boys Quartet  (Cort jones) 1-618-237-2483
The Wanda Mountain Boys (Gary O'Neal, Rick Brown) www.wandamountainboys.com
United Voice   www.unitedvoicemusic.com